Faculty

Administration

 
Dr. Todd Smith, Superintendent
smitht@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Stacy Hamlett, LES Principal
hamletts@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Carey Scherder, LES Assistant Principal
scherderc@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 
Ms. Tari Lawson, LES Secretary
lawsont@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Amy Capstick, LES Office Staff
capsticka@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Tammy Shireman, LES Counselor
shiremat@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Mrs. Lacy White, Curriculum Director
whitel@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Dr. John Picone, Special Education Director
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Jennifer House, Nurse
housej@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Mrs. Christy Anderson, Food Service Director
andersonc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Bobby Spoonster, Foster Care Point of Contact
spoonsterb@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-5340


 
Elementary Faculty

 
Mrs. Cindy Hoskins
Title I Reading Specialist
hoskinsc@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Title I
Ms. Robin Ozelius
Title I Reading Specialist
ozeliusr@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Title I
Mrs. Stacey Ross
Title I Math
rosss@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Title I Math 
Ms. Heather Barber 
Title I Paraprofessional
barberh@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Title I

 
Mrs. Alysse Couper
Special Education 
coupera@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 Special Ed.
Mrs. Kristen Lewis 
Special Education
lewisk@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
Mrs. Val Pabst-Bostic
Special Education
bosticv@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
Ms. Linda Preston 
Special Education/Paraprofessional
prestonl@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
Mrs. Melinda Brooks 
Special Education Paraprofessional
brooksm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
Mrs. Liz Lemons
Special Education Paraprofessional
lemonsl@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
   
Mrs. Marlo Hunn 
Pre-K
hunnm@louisiana.k12.mo.us 
 
Pre-K
Mrs. Dana Collard
Pre-K Paraprofessional
collardd@louisiana.k12.mo.us 


 Pre-K
Mr. Jeremy Booth 
Kindergarten
boothj@louisiana.k12.mo.us 

Kindergarten
Mrs. Barbara Harmon
Kindergarten
harmonb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Suzie Howland 
Kindergarten
howlands@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Daloris Picone 
Kindergarten
piconed@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten
Ms. Marilyn Hipes
1st Grade
hipesm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

1st Grade
Mrs. Megan (Guthrie) Ralph 
2nd Grade
guthriem@louisiana.k12.mo.us

1st Grade
Ms. Nicole Tophinke 
1st Grade
tophinken@louisiana.k12.mo.us

1st Grade
Ms. Ellen Elson
2nd Grade
elsone@louisiana.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade
Ms. Olivia Sinnett 
2nd Grade
sinnetto@louisiana.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade
Mrs. Geneva Martinson 
3rd Grade
martinsg@louisiana.k12.mo.us 

3rd Grade
Mrs. Teresa Pedersen 
3rd Grade
pederset@louisiana.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade
Mrs. Jessie Sterne
3rd Grade
sternej@louisiana.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade
Mrs. Rebecca Dempsey 
4th Grade
dempseyr@louisiana.k12.mo.us

4th Grade
Mrs. Christina Hoskins 
4th Grade
hoskinch@louisiana.k12.mo.us

4th Grade 
Ms. Brennon (Cashman) Rule
4th Grade
cashmanb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

4th Grade
Ms. Kristen Tucker
4th Grade
tuckerk@louisiana.k12.mo.us


4th Grade
Mr. Eric Pahlman
5th Grade
pahlmane@louisiana.k12.mo.us

5th Grade 
Mrs. Meagan Spegal 
5th Grade
spegalm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

5th Grade
Ms. Debbie Triplett
Art
tripletd@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Art
Mrs. Carle Graham 
Computers
brooksc@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Computers
Mrs. Becky Henderson 
District Librarian
hendersb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Library Media Center
Mrs. Brittney Murry 
Library Media Center
coleb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Library Media Center 
Mr. Jared Kilpack
Music
kilpackj@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Music
Mrs. Christa Blaylock
PE
blaylockc@louisiana.k12.mo.us 

PE
Ms. Jenny Calvin
Speech Pathologist
jenncalvin92@gmail.com
 Speech 

Title I Reading Specialist
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade