Faculty

Administration

 
Dr. Todd Smith, Superintendent
smitht@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Stacy Hamlett, LES Principal
hamletts@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Tari Lawson, LES Secretary
lawsont@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Amy Capstick, LES Office Staff
capsticka@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Ms. Emily Calvin, LES Counselor
calvine@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Mrs. Lacy White, Curriculum Director
whitel@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Dr. John Picone, Special Education Director
piconej@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Jennifer House, Nurse
housej@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 

Mrs. Christy Anderson, Food Service Director
andersonc@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Mr. Bobby Spoonster, Foster Care Point of Contact
spoonsterb@louisiana.k12.mo.us
573-754-5340


 
Elementary Faculty

 
Ms. Robin Ozelius
Title I Reading Specialist
ozeliusr@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Title I
Mrs. Teresa Pedersen
Title I Reading Specialist
pedersent@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Title I
Mrs. Stacey Ross
Title I Math
rosss@louisiana.k12.mo.us


Title I Math 
Ms. Heather Barber 
Title I Paraprofessional
barberh@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Title I
Ms. Cindy Bell
Special Education
bellc@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 Special Ed.
Mrs. Katrina Catterton
Special Education 
cattertonk@louisiana.k12.mo.us

 Special Ed.
Mrs. Kristen Lewis 
Special Education
lewisk@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
Mrs. Melinda Brooks 
Special Education Paraprofessional
brooksm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
Mrs. Liz Lemons
Special Education Paraprofessional
lemonsl@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Special Ed.
   
Mrs. Marlo Hunn 
Pre-K
hunnm@louisiana.k12.mo.us 
 
Pre-K
Mrs. Benita Asquith
Paraprofessional
asquithb@louisiana.k12.mo.us


 Pre-K
Mrs. Suzie Howland 
Kindergarten
howlands@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten
Ms. Morgan Murry
Kindergarten
murrym@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Daloris Picone 
Kindergarten
piconed@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten
Ms. Marilyn Hipes
1st Grade
hipesm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

1st Grade
Mrs. Megan (Guthrie) Ralph 
1st Grade
ralphm@louisiana.k12.mo.us

1st Grade
Ms. Nicole Tophinke 
1st Grade
tophinken@louisiana.k12.mo.us

1st Grade
Mr. Jeremy Booth 
2nd Grade
boothj@louisiana.k12.mo.us 

2nd Grade
Ms. Ellen Elson
2nd Grade
elsone@louisiana.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade
Ms. Olivia Sinnett 
2nd Grade
sinnetto@louisiana.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade
Mrs. Christina Hoskins 
3rd Grade
hoskinsch@louisiana.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade
Mrs. Geneva Martinson 
3rd Grade
martinsong@louisiana.k12.mo.us 

3rd Grade
Mrs. Jessie Sterne
3rd Grade
sternej@louisiana.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade
Mrs. Dana Collard
4th Grade
collardd@louisiana.k12.mo.us

4th Grade
Mrs. Brennon (Cashman) Rule
4th Grade
ruleb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

4th Grade
Ms. Kristen Tucker
4th Grade
tuckerk@louisiana.k12.mo.us


4th Grade
Mrs. Rebecca Dempsey 
5th Grade
dempseyr@louisiana.k12.mo.us
 
5th Grade 
Ms. Jenny Miller
5th Grade
millerj@louisiana.k12.mo.us

5th Grade 
Mr. Eric Pahlman
5th Grade
pahlmane@louisiana.k12.mo.us

5th Grade
Ms. Emily Love
Art
lovee@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Art
Mrs. Carle (Brooks) Graham 
Computers
grahamc@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Computers
Mrs. Becky Henderson 
District Librarian
hendersonb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Library Media Center
Mrs. Brittney (Cole) Murry 
Library Media Center
murryb@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Library Media Center 
Mr. Jared Kilpack
Music
kilpackj@louisiana.k12.mo.us

Music
Mrs. Christa Blaylock
PE
blaylockc@louisiana.k12.mo.us 

PE
Ms. Jenny Calvin
Speech Pathologist
calvinj@gmail.com
 Speech 

Title I Reading Specialist
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade
5th Grade